Contact


 

 

Britta Baron_verkleinert.jpgBritta Baron

Director of the International Department

Tel.: +49 30 2093 20080
Fax: +49 30 2093 46702
Office: Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, Room 2046b
 

Deputy Head of Department

Placeholder KontaktDr. Ursula Hans

 

Tel.: +49 30 2093 46701
Fax: +49 30 2093 46702
Office: Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, Room 2243a
 

Coordinator Human Resources and Administration

Christine Scholz-Dörre FotoChristine Scholz-Dörre
 

christine.scholz-doerre@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46708
Fax: +49 30 2093 46702
Office: Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, Room 2243b
Office: Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, Room 2261


Anke Schnetzinger FotoAnke Schnetziger, Staatl. gepr. Betriebswirtin

 

Tel.: +49 30 2093 46703
Fax: +49 30 2093 46702
Office: Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, Room 2262
 

Ulrike Spangenberg Fotoladen Mitte.jpgUlrike Spangenberg

Head

Tel.: +49 30 2093 46712
Fax: +49 30 2093 46702
Office: Unter den Linden 6, 10117 Berlin, Room 2245a


Image: Isabella Healy OppenIsabella Healy Oppen

Orbis Events and Organisation
 

isabella.healy.oppen@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46711
Office: Unter den Linden 6, 10117 Berlin, Room 2245a
 

Image Laura GottlobLaura Gottlob

Orbis Visa Service


visaservice@hu-berlin.de
Tel.:+49 30 2093 46746
Office: Unter den Linden 6, 10117 Berlin, Room 1071 (next to Orbis)

Placeholder KontaktAlexandra Posirca

Orbis Info Desk

orbis@hu-berlin.de
Tel.:+49 30 2093 46747
Office: Unter den Linden 6, 10117 Berlin, Room 1068 "Orbis Humboldtianus"

Accommodation


Reebana Kusche_klein.jpgReebanna Kusche

Tel.: +49 30 2093 46720
Fax: +49 30 2093 46702
Office: Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, Room 2263
 

DAAD-scholarship holders
Removal from the student register of exchange students

Placeholder KontaktChristine Schneider, M.A.


christine.schneider@hu-berlin.de
daad@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46719
Fax: +49 30 2093 46702
Office: Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, Room 2261


Databasemanagement

Hass_Norbert_klein.jpgNorbert Haß

 

Tel.: +49 30 2093 46740
Fax: +49 30 2093 46702
Office: Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, Room 2249d
 

 

Placeholder KontaktKersten Grabowski
 

Fax: +49 30 2093 46702
Office: Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, Room 2257
 

 Erasmus+International

Matthias Parske_klein_überarb.jpgMatthias Parske

Coordinator

Office: Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, Room 2256

Placeholder KontaktN.N.

 
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46721
Fax: +49 30 2093 46702
Office: Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, Room 2258


FAMOS Connect

Merlinda Dalipi_klein2.jpgDr. Merlinda Dalipi
 

m.dalipi@hu-berlin.de
famos-connect@hu-berlin.de
Tel: +49 30 2093 46139
Sitz: Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, Raum 2260
 

Image Nina GerlandNina Gerland
 

nina.gerland@hu-berlin.de
famos-connect@hu-berlin.de
Tel: +49 30 2093 4196
Sitz: Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, Raum 2260

 


FAMOS Interkulturell

Placeholder KontaktJennifer Felde     

                                    

jennifer.felde@hu-berlin.de                                           famos-interkulturell@hu-berlin.de                                 Tel.: +49 30 2093 46745
Fax: +49 30 2093 46702
Office: Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, Room 2261

                                             

Humboldt Winter and Summer University HUWISU

Pierre Steuer.jpgPierre Steuer, M.A.

Head

pierre.steuer@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46730
Fax: +49 30 2093 46702
Office: Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, Room 224
 

Sanja MüssigSanja Müssig, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

 

sanja.muessig.2@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46738
Fax: +49 30 2093 46702
Office: Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, Room 2242

 

Carmen Opolski.jpgCarmen Opolski, M.A.

 

carmen.opolski@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46734
Fax: +49 30 2093 46702
Office: Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, Room 2242
                                                 

Humboldt Internship Program

Placeholder Britta SchumacherDr. Britta Schumacher
 



britta.schumacher@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 20088
Office: Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, Room 2047c


Placeholder Anna GrünerAnna Grüner

Head (parental leave replacement)


anna.gruener@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 20094
Office: Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, Room 2243b


Lucy Häntschel by Caro HoeneLucy Häntschel

Adviser


lucy.haentschel@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 20095 /20096
Office: Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, Room 1069
                                                

Jennifer Koch by Caro HoeneJennifer Koch

Adviser


j.koch@uv.hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 030 2093 20097
Office: Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, Room 1069, 1071
                                                

Marion Gut FotoMarion Haustein, M.A. (on parental leave)

Head

marion.haustein@uv.hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 20094
Fax: +49 30 2093 20077
Office: Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, Room 2045                                       

Placeholder Maria VillamayorMaria J. Villamayor

Events and accommodation
 

maria.j.villamayor@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46700
Office: Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, Room 2243b
 


KOSMOS Programme
 

Inse BöhmigInse Böhmig, M.A.

Refugees Welcome, Gefährdete Forschende, Kosmos Program

inse.boehmig@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 20092
Fax: +49 30 2093 20085
Office: Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, Room 2046
 


 

Claudia Shcmidt Memmler_Kontakt Website.jpgClaudia Schmidt-Memmler

Strategic Partnerships, International Initiatives of the President

claudia.schmidt@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 20083
Fax: +49 30 2093 20085
Office: Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, Room 2047d
 


Delegations

Image David GlowskyDr. David Glowsky

Information Management, Marketing, Website
 
Tel.: +49 30 2093 20081
Fax: +49 30 2093 20085
Office: Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, Room 2045
  

Placeholder Kontakt

Charlotte Hilbeck
Administrative Assistant 


charlotte.hilbeck.1@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 20089
Office: Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, Room 2047c
 


Parlamentary Scholarships

U Schenkelberg FotoUlrike Schenkelberg, M.A.


ulrike.schenkelberg@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46726
Fax: +49 30 2093 46702
Office: Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, Room 2246b
 

Eva Kleinert FotoEva Kleinert, M.A.

 

eva.kleinert@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46727
Fax: +49 30 2093 46702
Office: Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, Room 2268

Picture Romy KleckerRomy Klecker



romy.klecker@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46741
Fax: +49 30 2093 46702
Office: Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, Room 2246b
 

Picture Humda QamarHumda Qamar



humda.sosan.qamar.1@uv.hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46706
Fax: +49 30 2093 46702
Office: Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, Room 2268                                       


PROMOS

Katharina König Foto

Katharina König

 

katharina.koenig@hu-berlin.de

Tel.: +49 30 2093 46728
Fax: +49 30 2093 46702
Office: Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, Room 2249d


Regional Coordinator Africa

Placeholder KontaktN.N.

 

Tel.: +49 30 2093 2473
Fax: +49 30 2093 46702
Office: Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, Room 1053 c-d
 

Regional Coordinators North and South America

Institutional Collaborations & Student Exchange:

Anna Brömmer FotoDr. Anna Brömmer

 

anna.broemmer@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46705
Fax: +49 30 2093 46702
Office: Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, Room 2266
 

Henningsen, Imke IO website croppedImke Henningsen

Regional Coordinator North & South America
(Student Exchange)

imke.henningsen@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46737
Fax: +49 30 2093 46702
                                          Office: Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, Raum 2266
 


Regional Coordinators Asia/Australia

Institutional Collaborations:

DSC 5761 kleinDr. Frederik Holst

 

frederik.holst@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46713
Fax: +49 30 2093 46702
Office: Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, Room 2267
                                               

Student Exchange:

Katharina König FotoKatharina König

 

katharina.koenig@hu-berlin.de

Tel.: +49 30 2093 46728
Fax: +49 30 2093 46702
Office: Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, Room 2249d
                            
                   

 

Stefan Karsch FotoDr. Stefan Karsch

 
 
stefan.karsch@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46714
Fax: +49 30 2093 46710
Office: Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, Room 2265
                                      
         

 

Dietmar Buchmann FotoDr. Dietmar Buchmann

 
 
dietmar.buchmann@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46704
Fax: +49 30 2093 46732
Office: Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, Room 2264
                                                

Ruben Assmann.JPGRuben Assmann

 
 
ruben.assmann@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46735
Fax: +49 30 2093 46732
Office: Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, Room 2264
 

Frau Marx FotoCornelia Marx, Dipl.-Japanologin

 
 
cornelia.marx@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46725
Fax: +49 30 2093 46702
Office: Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, Room 2259
 
 

 

Mitarbeiterinnen Foto Aleksandra LaskiAleksandra Laski, M.A.

 

aleksandra.laski@hu-berlin.de
www.centralnetwork.org
Tel.: +49 030 2093-20084
Fax: +49 30 2093 20085
  Office: Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, Room 2046