Contact

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin
International Department
Office: Unter den Linden 6, 10117 Berlin
Fax: +49 30 2093-46702

 

Head of Department
 

Image Vilain by Janina KusterkaDr. Yoan Vilain, LL.M.

Vice-Provost for International and European Affairs
yoan.vilain@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 20080
Office: Room 2046a / 2046b

 


Placeholder KontaktHadewych Versteegh

Assistant to the Vice-Provost for International and European Affairs
hadewych.versteegh@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 20090
Office: Room 2045


 

Christine Scholz-Dörre FotoChristine Scholz-Dörre

Coordinator Human Resources and Administration
christine.scholz-doerre@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46708
Office: Room 2045

 

Anke_SchnetzigerAnke Schnetzinger, Staatl. gepr. Betriebswirtin

Financial Administration
anke.schnetzinger@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46703
Office: Room 2046

 


Welcome Centre
 

Humboldt-Universität mourns the death of Dr Ursula Hans

 

Image Nina GerlandNina Gerland

Welcome Services
nina.gerland@hu-berlin.de
welcome-centre@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 20094
Office: Room 1071


Placeholder KontaktLuca Bothe

Welcome Services, Assistent
luca.bothe.1@hu-berlin.de
welcome-centre@hu-berlin.de

 

 


Placeholder Neda SoltaniNeda Soltani

At-risk scholars
neda.soltani@hu-berlin.de
int.refugees@hu-berlin
Tel.: +49 30 2093 20087



Placeholder KontaktKersten Grabowski
Initial counselling for international applicants

kersten.grabowski@hu-berlin.de
bewerbung-international@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46724
Office: Room 2257

 

Placeholder KontaktLaura Just

Initial Counselling for International Applicants
laura.just.1@hu-berlin.de
bewerbung-international@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46724
Office: Room 2257

 

 


Ulrike SpangenbergUlrike Spangenberg

Visa Service and counselling
ulrike.spangenberg@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093-46712
Office: Room 2261


 
 

Image:Medina Aliyeva

Visa Service for International Students, Assistent
visaservice@hu-berlin.de | hu.berlin/visaservice-en
Tel.:+49 30 2093-46746
Office: Room 2261


 


Placeholder Mohamed A. MohamedValentina Kasatkina (on parental leave)

Visa Service for International Students, Assistent
visaservice@hu-berlin.de
Tel.:+49 30 2093-46746
Office: Room 2245a


 

Placeholder KontaktDr. Eduard Artés

International Scholar Services
eduard.artes@hu-berlin.de
int.scholars@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 20096
Office: Room 1069



Platzhalter Neda SoltaniMagdalena Matysiak

International Scholar Services
magdalena.matysiak@hu-berlin.de
int.scholars@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 20097
Office: Room 1069
 


Merlinda Dalipi_klein2.jpgDr. Merlinda Dalipi

Intercultural Trainings/Wellbeing/HU GO STUDY
m.dalipi@hu-berlin.de
hu.go.study@hu-berlin.de
Tel: +49 30 2093 46736
Office: Room 2260

 

Placeholder Ib KeuneTjasa Celan

HU GO STUDY
tjasa.celan.1@hu-berlin.de
hu.go.study@hu-berlin.de
Tel: +49 30 2093 46744

Office: Room 2260

 

Xinyi WangXinyi Wang

HU GO STUDY, Assistent
hu.go.study@hu-berlin.de
Tel: +49 30 2093 46742
Office: Room 2260

 

 

Placeholder KontaktMaïa Dizet

HU GO STUDY, Assistent
hu.go.study@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46742
Office: Room 2260

 

 

Humboldt International Campus-HIC
 

Pierre Steuer.jpgPierre Steuer, M.A.

Head of Unit Humboldt International Campus HIC
pierre.steuer@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46730
Office: Room 2242

 

Sanja MüssigSanja Müssig, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Program Manager Humboldt Winter and Summer University
sanja.muessig.2@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46738
Office: Room 2242

 

Foto Amrei VogelAmrei Vogel 

Program Manager Humboldt Internship Program                                                       amrei.vogel@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46734
Office: Room 2242

 

Image Monika SonntagDr. Monika Sonntag

Program Manager Humboldt Perspectives Study Abroad                                               and Berlin Perspectives
monika.sonntag@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46740
Office: Room 2249d
 

Image:Laura Holzer

Program Assistant Humboldt International Campus
laura.sophie.holzer.1@hu-berlin.de
Tel.:
Office: Room 2249d

 

IMG 5680Shuchita Pandey

Program Assistant Humboldt International Campus
shuchita.pandey@hu-berlin.de
Office: Room 2242
 


 

Eva Kleinert neo1Eva Kleinert

Head of International Parlamentary Scholarships
eva.kleinert@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46727
Office: Room 2243a / 2243b
 

 

Lisa Hake neo1Lisa Hake

Coordinator International Parlamentary Scholarships
lisa.hake@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46741
Office: Room 2249d
 

 

Magdalena Stindl neo1Magdalena Stindl

International Parlamentary Scholarships
magdalena.stindl@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46726
Office: Room 2243a / 2243b
 

 

Kim Hauske neo1Kim Hauske

Program Assistant International Parlamentary Scholarships
kim.hauske@hu-berlin.de
Office: Room 2243a / 2243b

 


 

Global Mobility
 

Fotocredit: David GlowskyChristina Bohle

Head of Unit and Erasmus+ Institutional Coordinator
christina.bohle@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46715
Office: Room 2265



 


Erasmus+ Programme Countries (KA103/KA131)

Frau Marx FotoCornelia Marx, Dipl.-Japanologin

Mobility for studies

Tel.: +49 30 2093 46725
Office: Room 2259
 

 

Ruben Assmann.2Ruben Assmann (on parental leave)

Student mobility for traineeships / staff mobility for training
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46735
Office: Room 2264


 

Placeholder KontaktJosefine Anghelescu (parental leave replacement)

Student mobility for traineeships / staff mobility for training
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46735
Office: Room 2264 
 
 
 

Placeholder KontaktLisa Draser

Student mobility for traineeships / teaching staff mobility
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46717
Office: Room 2264
 

 

Erasmus+ Outside Europe (Mobility with Partner Countries, KA107 / KA171)
erasmus.international@hu-berlin.de
 

Foto Johann Kontakt WebseiteJohann Comolle

Project manager
johann.comolle@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46721
Office: Room 2256


 

Foto Daniela Kontakt WebseiteDaniela Beeck

Project Administration
daniela.beeck.1@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46729
Office: Room 2256


 


Worldwide Mobilities
humboldt.abroad@hu-berlin.de
 

Anna Brömmer FotoDr. Anna Brömmer

Program manager worldwide (North and South America, Eastern Europe)
anna.broemmer@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46705
Office: Room 2245a

 

Platzhalter Ksenia NikolajcukKsenia Nikolajcuk

Student counseling for worldwide exchange programs
ksenia.nikolajcuk@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 2093 46731
Office: Room 1053d

 


Katharina König FotoKatharina König
Program manager worldwide (Asia, Australia, Africa)
PROMOS - Program to increase student mobility
katharina.koenig@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46728
Office: Room 2266

 

Monika StekowskiMonika Stekowski

Circle U. and worldwide Mobilities
monika.stekowski@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46713
Sitz: Raum 2245a


 

Placeholder Dominika BarwinskiKathleen Ziemann-Beck

Student counseling for worldwide exchange programs
PROMOS - Program to increase student mobility
kathleen.ziemann-beck@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46749
Office: Room 1053c
 

Placeholder Dominika BarwinskiHannah Zoller

Coordinator international graduate education
hannah.zoller@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 20083
Room: 2245a


 


Application and enrollment of international program students
Housing - allotments of the HU

exchange-students@hu-berlin.de
 

Reebana Kusche_klein.jpgReebanna Kusche

Area Coordinator
reebanna.kusche@hu-berlin.de
exchange-students@hu-berlin.de (Incoming Team)
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46720
Office: Room 2263


ChristineChristine Schneider, M.A.

Removal from the student register of exchange students
Incoming student enrolment, 
DAAD-Scholarship holders
christine.schneider@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46766
Office: Room 2263



Tjasa CelanTjasa Celan

Student Housing
exchange-students@hu-berlin.de (Incoming Team)
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46709
Office: Room 2263

 

Selina ConradPlaceholder Dörthe Mücke

Application and enrollment of international program students
exchange-students@hu-berlin.de (Incoming Team)
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46709
Office: Room 2263

 

Placeholder Dörthe MückeMaïa Dizet

Application and enrollment of international program students
exchange-students@hu-berlin.de (Incoming Team)
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46709
Office: Room 2263

 

Placeholder Dörthe MückeIsabelle Bekema

MoveON Databse Administration
isabelle.bekema@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46707
Office: Room 2258

 

 

 

 

DSC 5761 kleinDr. Frederik Holst (on parental leave)

frederik.holst@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46713
Office: Room 2267


 

Stefan Karsch FotoDr. Stefan Karsch

Regional Coordinator Central Europe (CENTRAL)

Tel.: +49 30 2093 46714
Office: Room 2246b

 

Placeholder Britta SchumacherDr. Britta Schumacher

Coordinator strategic partnerships
britta.schumacher@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 20092
Office: Room 2267

 

 

Communication and protocol

 

Foto: David GlowskyDr. David Glowsky

Head of Unit
david.glowsky@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 20081
Office: Room 2047d

 

Franziska HelmsFranziska Helms

Online Editor and Events Manager
franziska.helms@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 20095
Office: Room 2047c

 
 

placeholderStefan Hagemann

Website and Intranet
stefan.hagemann.1@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 20086
Office: Room 2047c

 

Placeholder Dörthe MückeRomane Soleillant

Website and Intranet
romane.soleillant@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 20044
Office: Room 2047c