Contact

International Department
Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin
Office: Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin
Fax: +49 30 2093-46702

 

Head of Department
 


 

Image Vilain by Janina KusterkaDr. Yoan Vilain, LL.M.

Director of the International Department (acting)
Head of section 2
The President's Representative for International Affairs
yoan.vilain@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 20080
Office: Room 2046b

Placeholder KontaktDr. Ursula Hans

Deputy Head of Department
Head of section 1
Regional Coordinator Africa
ursula.hans@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46701
Office: Room 2243a

Christine Scholz-Dörre FotoChristine Scholz-Dörre

Coordinator Human Resources and Administration
christine.scholz-doerre@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46708
Office: Room 2045

 

Anke Schnetzinger FotoAnke Schnetziger, Staatl. gepr. Betriebswirtin

Financial Administration
anke.schnetzinger@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46703
Office: Room 2262

 

Platzhalter Oliver Elsner

Oliver Elsner, Diplom Volkswirt

Financial Administration
oliver.elsner@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46745
Office: Room 2261



Hass_Norbert_klein.jpgNorbert Haß

IT and databasemanagement
n.hass@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46740
Office: Room 2249d


 

 

Incoming Mobility (Unit 1)
 


Humboldt Winter and Summer University HUWISU

Pierre Steuer.jpgPierre Steuer, M.A.

Head
pierre.steuer@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46730
Office: Room 224

 

Sanja MüssigSanja Müssig, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Coordinator Humboldt Winter and Summer University
sanja.muessig.2@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46738
Office: Room 2242

 

Carmen Opolski.jpgCarmen Opolski, M.A.

Coordinator Humboldt Winter and Summer University
carmen.opolski@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46734
Office: Room 2242

 

Placeholder Matthias TeichMatthias Teich

matthias.teich.1@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46718
Office: Room 2242
 


 


Initial Counselling for International Applicants (only degree-seeking students) 
 

Placeholder KontaktKersten Grabowski

bewerbung-international@hu-berlin.de
kersten.grabowski@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46724
Office: Room 2257





Application and Enrolment for International Exchange Students
Accommodation

Reebana Kusche_klein.jpg

Reebanna Kusche

Tel.: +49 30 2093 46720
Office: Room 2263



Placeholder KontaktChristine Schneider, M.A.

Removal from the student register of exchange students
Incoming student enrolment, 
DAAD-Scholarship holders
christine.schneider@hu-berlin.de
daad@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46719 
Office: Room 2261

Placeholder Dörthe MückeDörthe Mücke

Enrolment of programme students
doerthe.muecke@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46709
Office: Room 2261


 


International Students' Service
(international applicants, see initial counselling)
International Club "Orbis Humboldtianus"


Ulrike Spangenberg Fotoladen Mitte.jpgUlrike Spangenberg

Head
WELCOME Initiative for refugee students

ulrike.spangenberg@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46712
Office: Room 2245a


Image: Isabella Healy OppenIsabella Healy Oppen

Orbis Events and Organisation
isabella.healy.oppen@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46711
Office: Room 2245a

 

Image Laura GottlobLaura Gottlob

Orbis Visa Service
visaservice@hu-berlin.de
Tel.:+49 30 2093 46746
Office: Room 1071 (next to Orbis)


 

Placeholder Mohamed A. MohamedMohamed A. Mohamed

Orbis Visa Service
visaservice@hu-berlin.de
Tel.:+49 30 2093 46746
Office: Room 1071 (next to Orbis)

 

Placeholder Nomin KhulanNomin Khulan

Infothek "Orbis Humboldtianus"
orbis@hu-berlin.de
Tel.:+49 30 2093 46747
Office: Room 1068


 


International Scholar Services
 

Image Nina GerlandNina Gerland

Head 
At-risk scholars

nina.gerland@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 20094
Office: 

 

Lucy Häntschel by Caro HoeneLucy Häntschel

Adviser
lucy.haentschel@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 20095 /20096
Office: Room 1069

                    

Jennifer Koch by Caro HoeneJennifer Koch

Adviser
j.koch@uv.hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 030 2093 20097
Office: Room 1069, 1071

                                                                                  

Placeholder Maria VillamayorMaria J. Villamayor

Events and accommodation
maria.j.villamayor@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46700
Office: Room 2243b


 


FAMOS Connect

Merlinda Dalipi_klein2.jpgDr. Merlinda Dalipi

m.dalipi@hu-berlin.de
famos-connect@hu-berlin.de
Tel: +49 30 2093 46736
Office: Room 2260

 

Placeholder Ib KeuneIb Keune

ib.keune@hu-berlin.de
famos-connect@hu-berlin.de
Tel: +49 30 2093 46742

Office: Room 2260


 


FAMOS Interkulturell - Intercultural Trainings for incoming and outgoing students
ZERTIKO-Certificate

 

Image Jennifer FeldeJennifer Felde

jennifer.felde@hu-berlin.de
famos-interkulturell@hu-berlin.de
zertiko-international@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46711
Office: Room 2245a

 


Humboldt Internship Program
 

Placeholder Amrei VogelAmrei Vogel (parental leave replacement)

amrei.vogel@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 20088
Office: Room 2047c


 

Placeholder Britta SchumacherDr. Britta Schumacher (on parental leave)

britta.schumacher@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 20088
Office: Room 2047c


 


Parlamentary Scholarships
 

U Schenkelberg FotoUlrike Schenkelberg, M.A.

ulrike.schenkelberg@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46726
Office: Room 2246b


 

Eva Kleinert FotoEva Kleinert, M.A.

eva.kleinert@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46727
Office: Room 2268

 


Picture Romy KleckerRomy Klecker

romy.klecker@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46741
Office: Room 2246b



 

 

Outgoing Mobility (Unit 2)
 



Anna Brömmer FotoDr. Anna Brömmer

Regional Coordinator worldwide (North and South America)
anna.broemmer@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46705
Office: Room 2266



Katharina König FotoKatharina König

Regional Coordinator worldwide (Asia, Australia, Africa)
PROMOS
katharina.koenig@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46728
Office: Room 2249d
 

Placeholder Dominika BarwinskiDominika Barwinski

asien.uv@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46728
Office: Room 2249d


 

 

 

EU Programmes (Unit 3)
 


Erasmus+ Programme Countries (KA103)


Dietmar Buchmann FotoDr. Dietmar Buchmann

Erasmus+ Institutional Coordinator
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46704
Office: Room 2264

 
 

Ruben Assmann.JPGRuben Assmann

Erasmus+ Outgoing Team
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46735
Office: Room 2264 
 
 
 

Placeholder KontaktLisa Draser

Erasmus+ Outgoing Team
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46717
Office: Room 2264
 
 
 

Frau Marx FotoCornelia Marx, Dipl.-Japanologin

Erasmus+ Outgoing Team
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46725
Office: Room 2259



 

Erasmus+ Partner Countries (KA107)
 

Matthias Parske_klein_überarb.jpgMatthias Parske

Erasmus+ International Coordinator
matthias.parske@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46715
Office: Room 2256

 

Placeholder KontaktJohann Comolle

Erasmus+ International Project Management
johann.comolle@hu-berlin.de
erasmus.international@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46721
Office: Room 2258
 

Placeholder KontaktIsabelle Bekema

Erasmus+ International
isabelle.bekema@hu-berlin.de
erasmus.international@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46707
Office: Room 2258

 

 

 

Regions and Strategic Partnerships (Unit 4)
 



Claudia Shcmidt Memmler_Kontakt Website.jpgClaudia Schmidt-Memmler

Head
claudia.schmidt@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 20083
Office: Room 2047d



Stefan Karsch Foto

Dr. Stefan Karsch

Regional Coordinator Middle and Eastern Europe
Strategic Network CENTRAL
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46714
Office: Room 2265

Placeholder Christin Bohnke

Dr. Christin Bohnke

Regional Coordinator West and Northern Europe
christin.bohnke@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 20092
Office: Room 2046
 

Mitarbeiterinnen Foto Aleksandra LaskiAleksandra Laski, M.A.

Strategic Initiative Funding, Berlin University Alliance
aleksandra.laski@berlin-university-alliance.de
aleksandra.laski@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 030 2093-20084
Office: Room 2046
 

Placeholder Julia WasserfallJulia Wasserfall

Coordinator Center for German Studies
zdspeking-berlin@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 209366126


 

DSC 5761 kleinDr. Frederik Holst (on parental leave)

Regional Coordinator Asia/Australia
frederik.holst@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46713
Office: Room 2267



 

 

Reports, Public Relations and Visitor Services (Unit 5)
 



Image David GlowskyDr. David Glowsky

Head
david.glowsky@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 20081
Office: Room 2045


 

PlaceholderN.N.

Delegations
 

 
 

 

Placeholder Kontakt

Charlotte Hilbeck
charlotte.hilbeck.1@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 20089
Office: Room 2047c