Contact


Ulrike Spangenberg, Dipl.-Rom.
 
International Office
 
ulrike.spangenberg@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46712
Fax: +49 30 2093 46702
Sitz: Unter den Linden 6, Room 2245a
Postal address: Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin
 

Application and Enrolment for International Exchange Students

Dr. habil. Christa Brunsch, Project Supervisor

International Office

christa.brunsch@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46736, 46720 (Incoming-Team)
Fax: +49 30 2093 46716
Office: Unter den Linden 6, Room 2263
Postal address: Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin
 

Office of the Director

Christine Scholz-Dörre

International Office

christine.scholz-doerre@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46708
Fax: +49 30 2093 46702
Office: Unter den Linden 6, Room 2243b
Postal address: Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin
 

DAAD-scholarship holders
Removal from the student register of exchange students
 

Christine Schneider, M.A.

International Office

daad@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46719
Fax: +49 30 2093 46702
Sitz: Unter den Linden 6, Room 2261
Postal address: Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin
 

Director of International Office

Delegations

Dr. Ursula Hans

International Office

ursula.hans@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46701
Fax: +49 30 2093 46702
Office: Unter den Linden 6, Room 2243a
Postal address: Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin
 

Initial counselling for international
applicants (except prospective exchange students)

Kersten Grabowski

International Office

kersten.grabowski@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46724
Fax: +49 30 2093 46702
Office: Unter den Linden 6, Room 2257
Postal address: Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin
 

Accommodation - Contingents of HU
 
 
Reebanna Kusche
 
International Office
 
reebanna.kusche@hu-berlin.de
exchange-students@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46720
Fax: +49 30 2093 46702
Office: Unter den Linden 6, Room 2263
Postal address: Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin
 
 
 
Dörthe Mücke
 
International Office
 
doerthe.muecke@hu-berlin.de
exchange-students@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46709
Fax: +49 30 2093 46716
Office: Unter den Linden 6, Room 2261
Postal address: Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin
 

EU-Programmes: Erasmus Mundus, Erasmus+ International Management

Matthias Parske 

Internationale Office

matthias.parske@uv.hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46715
Office: Unter den Linden 6, Room 2256
Postal address: Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin
 
Karolina Kozikowska, M.A.
 
International Office
 
k.kozikowska@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46721
Fax: +49 30 2093 46702
Office: Unter den Linden 6, Room 2258
Postal address: Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin
 

Head of International Strategy Office

Dr. Judith Wellen

International Strategy Office

judith.wellen@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 20080
Fax.: +49 30 2093 20085
Office: Unter den Linden 6, Room 2046a
                                              Postal address: Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin
 

Humboldt Winter and Summer University HUWISU

  Pierre Steuer, M.A.

  International Office

  pierre.steuer@hu-berlin.de
  Tel.: +49 30 2093 46730
  Fax: +49 30 2093 46702
  Office: Unter den Linden 6, Room 2242
                                              Postal address: Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin

Sanja Müssig, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

International Office

sanja.muessig.2@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46734
Fax: +49 30 2093 46702
Office:Unter den Linden 6, Room 2242
Postal address: Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin
 
 

  Carmen Opolski, M.A.

  International Office

  carmen.opolski@hu-berlin.de
  Tel.: +49 30 2093 46734
  Fax: +49 30 2093 46702
  Office: Unter den Linden 6, Room 2242
                                              Postal address: Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin
 
 
 

Nina Mikolaschek, M.A.

International Strategy Office

nina.mikolaschek@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 20088
Fax: +49 30 2093 20085
Office: Unter den Linden 6, Room 2047c
                                            Postal address: Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin


 

Inse Böhmig, M.A.

International Strategy Office

inse.boehmig@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 20092
Fax: +49 30 2093 20085
Office: Unter den Linden 6, Room 2046
                                            Postal address: Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin
 

 

Mitarbeiterinnen Foto Aleksandra LaskiAleksandra Laski (interim)

International Strategy Office

aleksandra.laski@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 030 2093-20084
Fax: +49 30 2093 20085
Office: Unter den Linden 6, Room 2046
    Postal address: Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin

 

Olga Böhm, Dipl. Soz.

International Strategy Office

(parental leave)

 

 


 

Silke Jenssen, M.Sc.

Head (interim)

silke.jenssen@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 20094
Fax: +49 30 2093 20077
Office: Unter den Linden 6, Room 2047
                                            Postal address: Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin

 

Marion Haustein, M.A.

Head (parental leave)


 
 
 
 

 

Hannah Zoller, M.Sc.

Adviser

hannah.zoller@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 20096
Fax: +49 30 2093 20077
Office: Unter den Linden 6, Room 1069
                                            Postal address: Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin

 

Lucy Häntschel

Adviser

lucy.haentschel@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 20095
Fax: +49 30 2093 20077
Office: Unter den Linden 6, Room 2047
                                            Postal address: Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin
 

KOSMOS Programm

Dorit Modersitzki, M.A.

International Strategy Office

dorit.modersitzki@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 20083
Fax: +49 30 2093 20085
Office: Unter den Linden 6, Room 2045
                                            Postal address: Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin
 

Parlamentary Scholarships

Ulrike Schenkelberg, M.A.

International Office

ulrike.schenkelberg@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46726
Fax: +49 30 2093 46702
Office: Unter den Linden 6, Room 2246b
Postal address: Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin

 

Eva Kleinert, M.A.

Internationales Büro

eva.kleinert@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46727
Fax: +49 30 2093 46702
Office: Unter den Linden 6, Raum 2268
Postal address: Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin
 

International Agenda

Profile Partnership: Princeton University


Claudia Schmidt-Memmler, M.A., M.Ed.

International Strategy Office

claudia.schmidt@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 20091
Fax: +49 30 2093 20085
Office: Unter den Linden 6, Room 2047c
Postal address: Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin

PROMOS

Ulrike Brodien

International Office

ulrike.brodien@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 2473
Fax: +49 30 2093 2780
Office: Unter den Linden 6, Room 1053 c-d
Postal address: Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin
 

Regional Coordinators North and South America

Institutional Collaborations & Student Exchange:

Dr. Anna Brömmer

International Office

anna.broemmer@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46705
Fax: +49 30 2093 46702
Office: Unter den Linden 6, Raum 2266
Postal address: Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin



Regional Coordinators Asia/Australia

Institutional Collaborations:

Dr. Frederik Holst

International Office

fred...@staff.hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46713
Fax: +49 30 2093 46702
Office: Unter den Linden 6, Room 2267
Postal address: Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin
 

Student Exchange:

Katharina König

International Office

katharina.koenig@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46728
Fax: +49 30 2093 46702
Office: Unter den Linden 6, Room 2249d
Postal address: Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin
 

 
Dr. Stefan Karsch
 
International Office
 
stefan.karsch@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46714
Fax: +49 30 2093 46710
Office: Unter den Linden 6, Room 2265
Postal address: Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin
 

 
Dr. Dietmar Buchmann
 
International Office
 
dietmar.buchmann@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46704
Fax: +49 30 2093 46732
Office: Unter den Linden 6, Room 2264
Postal address: Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin