Contact

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin
International Department
Office: Unter den Linden 6, 10117 Berlin
Fax: +49 30 2093-46702

 

Head of Department
 


 

Image Vilain by Janina KusterkaDr. Yoan Vilain, LL.M.

Director of the International Department
Head of section 2
The President's Representative for International Affairs
yoan.vilain@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 20080
Office: Room 2046b

Placeholder KontaktDr. Ursula Hans

Deputy Head of Department
Head of section 1
Regional Coordinator Africa
ursula.hans@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46701
Office: Room 2243a

Christine Scholz-Dörre FotoChristine Scholz-Dörre

Coordinator Human Resources and Administration
christine.scholz-doerre@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46708
Office: Room 2045

 

Anke_SchnetzigerAnke Schnetziger, Staatl. gepr. Betriebswirtin

Financial Administration
anke.schnetzinger@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46703
Office: Room 2262

 

Platzhalter Oliver Elsner

Oliver Elsner, Diplom Volkswirt

Financial Administration
oliver.elsner@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46745
Office: Room 2261


 

Incoming Mobility
 


Initial Counselling for International Applicants (only degree-seeking students)
 

Placeholder KontaktKersten Grabowski

bewerbung-international@hu-berlin.de
kersten.grabowski@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46724
Office: Room 2257

 

Placeholder KontaktLaura Just

bewerbung-international@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46724

 

 

 

International Scholar Services

Image Nina GerlandNina Gerland

Head 
nina.gerland@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 20094
Office: 

 

LucyLucy Häntschel

Adviser
lucy.haentschel@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 20096
Office: Room 1069

                    

Placeholder Neda SoltaniMagdalena Matysiak

Adviser
magdalena.matysiak@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 20097
Office: Room 1069

 

Placeholder Neda SoltaniNeda Soltani

At-risk scholars
neda.soltani@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 20087
Office: Room 2243b

                                                                            

Platzhalter Maria VillamayorCarmen Gloria Cuello Quintana

Housing exchange und newsletter
E-Mail: cuellogl@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 20097
Office: R00m 1069

 

Placeholder KontaktCharlotte Hilbeck

PSI and events
charlotte.hilbeck@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: tba
Office: Room 2243b

 


Students Welcome Centre
Info Desk and visa service

Ulrike SpangenbergUlrike Spangenberg

Head
ulrike.spangenberg@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093-46712
Office: Room 2245a
 


Image:Noah Baumann

Website and Info Desk
E-mail: baumanoa@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093-46711
Office: Room 2245a
 


Placeholder Nomin KhulanNomin Khulan

Info Desk, Mentoring-Programm "studis4studis", Social Media
infothek-international@hu-berlin.de | hu.berlin/infothek-international-en
Tel.:+49 30 2093-46747
Office: Room 1068

 

Placeholder Mohamed A. MohamedValentina Kasatkina

Visa Service for International Students and Doctoral Candidates
visaservice@hu-berlin.de | hu.berlin/visaservice-en
Tel.:+49 30 2093-46746
Office: Room 1071

 

Image:Daniela Beeck

Visa Service for International Students and Doctoral Candidates
visaservice@hu-berlin.de | hu.berlin/visaservice-en
Tel.:+49 30 2093-46746
Office: Room 1071


 


Students Welcome Centre
Intercultural trainings,
qualification and wellbeing


Merlinda Dalipi_klein2.jpgDr. Merlinda Dalipi

Head
m.dalipi@hu-berlin.de | hu.go.study@hu-berlin.de
Tel: +49 30 2093 46736
Office: Room 2260

 

Placeholder Ib KeuneTjasa Celan

hu.go.study@hu-berlin.de
Tel: +49 30 2093 46744

Office: Room 2260

 

 

Placeholder Ib KeuneSalma Zidan

hu.go.study@hu-berlin.de
Tel: +49 30 2093 46742
Office: Room 2260

 


 


Humboldt International Campus-HIC

Pierre Steuer.jpgPierre Steuer, M.A.

Managing Director Humboldt International Campus HIC
pierre.steuer@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46730
Office: Room 224

 

Sanja MüssigSanja Müssig, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Program Manager Humboldt Winter and Summer University
sanja.muessig.2@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46738
Office: Room 2242

 

Carmen Opolski.jpgCarmen Opolski, M.A. (on parental leave)

Program Manager Humboldt Winter and Summer University
carmen.opolski@hu-berlin.de
Office: Room 2242


 

Image Matthias TeichMatthias Teich

Program Assistant Humboldt Winter and Summer University
matthias.teich.1@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46718
Office: Room 2242

 

Image Amrei Vogel

Amrei Vogel 

Program Manager Humboldt Internship Program                                                           
amrei.vogel@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46734
Office: Room 2242
 

 

Image Monika SonntagDr. Monika Sonntag

Program Manager Humboldt Perspectives Study Abroad                                               and Berlin Perspectives
monika.sonntag@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46740
Office: Room 2249d
 

Image:Laura Holzer

Program Assistant Humboldt International Campus
laura.sophie.holzer.1@hu-berlin.de
Tel.:
Office: Room 2242

 


Parlamentary Scholarships
 

U Schenkelberg FotoUlrike Schenkelberg, M.A.

ulrike.schenkelberg@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46726
Office: Room 2246b


 

Eva Kleinert FotoEva Kleinert, M.A.

eva.kleinert@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46727
Office: Room 2268

 


Picture Romy KleckerRomy Klecker

romy.klecker@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46741
Office: Room 2246b


 

Global Mobility

Fotocredit: David GlowskyChristina Bohle

Head Global Mobility and Erasmus+ Institutional Coordinator
christina.bohle@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093-46715
Office: Room 2258


 


Erasmus+ Programme Countries (KA103/KA131)


Dietmar Buchmann FotoDr. Dietmar Buchmann

Program Coordinator
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46704
Office: Room 2264

 

Frau Marx FotoCornelia Marx, Dipl.-Japanologin

Mobility for studies
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46725
Office: Room 2259

 

Ruben Assmann.JPGRuben Assmann

Student mobility for traineeships / staff mobility for training
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46735
Office: Room 2264 
 
 

Placeholder KontaktLisa Draser

Student mobility for traineeships / teaching staff mobility
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46717
Office: Room 2264
 

 

Erasmus+ Outside Europe (Mobility with Partner Countries, KA107 / KA171)

Placeholder KontaktJohann Comolle

Project coordinator
johann.comolle@hu-berlin.de
erasmus.international@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46721
Office: Room 2258
 

Placeholder KontaktIsabelle Bekema

Mobility Administration and Database MoveOn & Erasmus without paper
isabelle.bekema@hu-berlin.de
erasmus.international@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46707
Office: Room 2258
 


Worldwide Mobilities

Anna Brömmer FotoDr. Anna Brömmer

Program coordinator worldwide (North and South America, Eastern Europe)
anna.broemmer@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46705
Office: Room 2266

 

Placeholder Ksenia NikolajcukKsenia Nikolajcuk

Worldwide mobilities (North and South America, Eastern Europe)
ksenia.nikolajcuk@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 2093 46737
Office: Room 2266



Katharina König FotoKatharina König
Program coordinator worldwide (Asia, Australia, Africa)
PROMOS - Program to increase student mobility
katharina.koenig@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46728
Office: Room 2249d
 

Placeholder Dominika BarwinskiDominika Barwinski

Worldwide mobilities (Asia, Australia, Africa)
asien.uv@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46728
Office: Room 2249d

 


Application and enrollment of international program students
Housing - allotments of the HU

Reebana Kusche_klein.jpg

Reebanna Kusche

Area coordinator
reebanna.kusche@hu-berlin.de
exchange-students@hu-berlin.de (Incoming Team)
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46720
Office: Room 2263
 

ChristineChristine Schneider, M.A.

Removal from the student register of exchange students
Incoming student enrolment, 
DAAD-Scholarship holders
christine.schneider@hu-berlin.de
daad@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46719 
Office: Room 2261

Placeholder Dörthe MückeTjasa Celan

Student Housing
exchange-students@hu-berlin.de (Incoming Team)
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46720
Office: Room 2263

 

Placeholder Dörthe MückeSelina Conrad

Application and enrollment of international program students
exchange-students@hu-berlin.de (Incoming Team)
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46720
Office: Room 2263

 

Placeholder Dörthe MückeCléa Jézéquel

Application and enrollment of international program students
exchange-students@hu-berlin.de (Incoming Team)
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46720
Office: Room 2263

 

Placeholder Dörthe MückeDörthe Mücke

Enrolment/ re-registration of programme students
doerthe.muecke@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46709
Office: Room 2263

 

 

Platzhalter Felicitas HentschkeDr. Felicitas Hentschke

Head Regions and Strategic Partnerships
felicitas.hentschke@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 20083
Office: Raum 2047b

 

Stefan Karsch FotoDr. Stefan Karsch

Regional Coordinator Central Europe (CENTRAL)

Tel.: +49 30 2093 46714
Office: Room 2265
 


Placeholder Christin BohnkeDr. Christin Bohnke

Regional Coordinator West and Northern Europe
christin.bohnke@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 20092
Office: Room 2046

 

Placeholder

Dr. Klaus Wiehl

Coordinator Circle U./Humboldt4Europe
klaus.wiehl@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 20083
Office: Room 2046
 

Placeholder Christin BohnkeChristian Wilhelm

Coordinator Circle U.
christian.wilhelm@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 20089
Office: Room 2046

 

Mitarbeiterinnen Foto Aleksandra LaskiAleksandra Laski, M.A.

Strategic Initiative Funding, Berlin University Alliance
aleksandra.laski@berlin-university-alliance.de
aleksandra.laski@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 030 2093-20084
Office: Room 2046
 

Placeholder Julia WasserfallJulia Wasserfall

Coordinator Center for German Studies
zdspeking-berlin@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 209366129


 

Placeholder Britta SchumacherDr. Britta Schumacher

Coordinator strategic partnerships
britta.schumacher@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 20088
Office: Room 2047c

 

Placeholder Britta SchumacherSebastian Marggraff

Coordinator Circle U.
sebastian.marggraff@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 20090
Office: Room 2045

 

DSC 5761 kleinDr. Frederik Holst (on parental leave)
Regional Coordinator Asia/Australia
frederik.holst@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 46713
Office: Room 2267

 

 

Reports, Public Relations and Visitor Services
 



Image David GlowskyDr. David Glowsky

Head
david.glowsky@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 20081
Office: Room 2045

 

PlaceholderLaila Shoma

Social Media and News Content
laila.shoma@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 20044
Office: Room 2047c

 

PlaceholderFranziska Helms

Public Relations Humboldt4Europe and Circle U.
franziska.helms@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 20095
Office: Room 2047c

 
 

PlaceholderMara Lindner

Website and Intranet
mara.lindner@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 2093 20086
Office: Room 2047c